Ritman University Hosts Commonwealth Scholars

Commonwealth Scholars has held an awareness seminar for the Ritman University community in Ikot Ekpene, Akwa Ibom State on how to benefit from scholarships and fellowships of the Commonwealth.

The event, which marked the 2018 Commonwealth Day, was anchored by the Commonwealth Scholars and Fellows Alumni Association of Nigeria (COSFAN) on Monday 12th March, 2018 at the university college auditorium. The Commonwealth of Nations, commonly known as the Commonwealth, is an intergovernmental organization of 53 member states, including Nigeria, that are mostly former territories of the British Empire.

Continue reading “Ritman University Hosts Commonwealth Scholars”